Skip to Main Content
Library Catalog Quick Search
MeLCat is a statewide network of over 400 Michigan libraries. You can search for books, CDs, DVDs and other materials and have the items sent to the Mott Library for you to check out. Request items with the 14 digit number above the barcode on your Mott ID card.
| Search MeLCat
Search for books, audio, movies, music and more!
eBooks Business Collection This link opens in a new window
A key resource for academic and business school libraries. Total titles: 17,000+ full-text titles.
Small Business Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Offers coverage that addresses many small business topics from consumer small business reference books, business videos, help and advice section and how to create business plans. Total Titles Indexed: 400+; Full-text titles: 400+.
Gale eBooks - Virtual Reference Library (GVRL) This link opens in a new window
A database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. These reference materials are available 24/7. Available resources cover criminal justice, medicine, education, biography, science, music, history, multicultural information, and more.
OverDrive This link opens in a new window
You can browse our OverDrive collection of ebooks and audiobooks on your computer or download the OverDrive app. Ebooks can be sent to your Kindle or Kindle reading app. Available on iOS, Android, Chromebooks, Kindle Fire, and laptop/desktop computers. Visit the "Getting Started" Help page, https://help.overdrive.com/en-us/index.htm
eBook Collection This link opens in a new window
Over 250,000 books! A wealth of information available 24/7.
Business Book Summaries This link opens in a new window
Concise yet comprehensive summaries to help professionals and students keep up with the latest information in the business world. A wide range of topics is covered including business biographies, change management, communication, entrepreneurship, leadership, marketing, personal growth, productivity and technology.
As an affirmative action/equal opportunity institution, the College encourages diversity and provides equal opportunity in education, employment, all of its programs, and the use of its facilities. The College does not discriminate in educational or employment opportunities or practices on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, gender, gender expression, gender identity, national origin, veteran’s status, age, disability unrelated to an individual’s ability to perform adequately, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law.
Title IX Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Prahl College Center –Student Success Services Center (PCC-2280E), Flint, MI 48503, (810) 762-0024.
Title II, ADA, Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Curtice-Mott Complex (CM-1117, Flint, MI 48503 (810) 762-0373.
Section 504 Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Prahl College Center (PCC-2280A), Flint, MI 48503 (810) 232-2557.
Mott Community College | 1401 E. Court Street | Flint, Michigan 48503 | (810) 762-0200