Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Online Resources: article, reference, and e-book databases: Home

Overviews of online databases the MCC Library provides to current students, faculty and staff. All the databases can be accessed on/off campus. Off campus users will be prompted to enter the 14 digit number from their MCC ID card.

Mott Library Information

Welcome

All of the databases listed on this LibGuide can be accessed on the Mott campus and at satellite locations. Current students, faculty and staff can also access the databases off-campus.

Be sure to check our A - Z index of databases!  A single list of available databases, and the same list with descriptions of content.

Search vs Research

McMaster Library

Thanks to the Libraries and Librarians of McMaster University.  Check out additional McMaster Library videos to support your research. 

https://library.mcmaster.ca/research/how-library-stuff-works

  FALL 2021 Building & Virtual
  Monday - Tuesday 8 am - 7 pm
  Wednesday - Thursday 8 am - 5 pm
  Friday 12 pm - 5 pm
  Saturday CLOSED
  Sunday 12 pm - 5 pm

 

Use the MyLibro app to schedule appointments for pick-ups, computer lab, second floor study space, study rooms, Circulation Services, and Research Help. See our Reopening Mott Library guide for complete information.   Updated Sept. 2021

Fall2020 Virtual Tour

As an affirmative action/equal opportunity institution, the College encourages diversity and provides equal opportunity in education, employment, all of its programs, and the use of its facilities. The College does not discriminate in educational or employment opportunities or practices on the basis of race, sex, color, religion, gender, gender expression, gender identity, national origin, veteran’s status, age, disability unrelated to an individual’s ability to perform adequately, sexual orientation, or any other characteristic protected by law.

Title IX Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Prahl College Center –Student Success Services Center (PCC-2280E), Flint, MI 48503, (810) 762-0024.

Title II, ADA, Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Curtice-Mott Complex (CM-1117, Flint, MI 48503 (810) 762-0373.

Section 504 Coordinator Contact Information: 1401 E. Court St., Prahl College Center (PCC-2280A), Flint, MI 48503 (810) 232-2557.

Mott Community College | 1401 E. Court Street | Flint, Michigan 48503 | (810) 762-0200